If You Blog It They Will Come

11 07 2011

After successfully reaching the end of the internet on my job hunt, I decided to revive this short-lived/long-forgotten blog. I figure if I write things like “the most sought-after influential social media blogger” I’ll pop up in an employer’s search results on Google and get hired immediately. The truth is this job hunt thing is not all its cracked up to be. I just finished up my MBA and all the celebrating and excitement was quickly overshadowed by the massive looming student loan debt I incurred and the near overdraft status of my bank account.

The good news is this will give me a chance to write about some things that interest me. These things may include music, sports, mobile technology, marketing, and whatever else. I’ve decided not to limit myself. The sky’s the limit as they say.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

